The candidates qualifying for the municipal elections in June are final as of the deadline on Friday, Feb. 5, 2021. The general election will take place on June 8, 2021.


Darrell Berry

Scott Maddox


Mary Frances Carson

Randy Williams

Sharon Jones Crockett

Ward 1:

Brittany Harris

Ward 2:

Ron Dyal

Ben Wright

Ward 3:

Damian McKay

Mary Miles

Ward 4:

Darryl Stringfellow

Geralda McLendon

Recommended for you